alert icon Welcome to the new Village of South Elgin website! alert close
SEQ No Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
1.00 Administration Steve Super Village Administrator ssuper@southelgin.com (847) 742-5780
2.00 Administration Aileen Haslett Executive Assistant ahaslett@southelgin.com (847) 742-5780
3.00 Administration Craig Pierce Communications Specialist cpierce@southelgin.com (847) 742-5780
4.00 Administrative Services Megan Golden Director of Administrative Services mgolden@southelgin.com (847) 742-5780
5.00 Administrative Services Sylvia Olsen Accounting Manager solsen@southelgin.com (847) 742-5780
6.00 Administrative Services Sue Wright Utility Billing/Customer Service Manager swright@southelgin.com (847) 742-5780
8.00 Administrative Services Patricia Villanueva Human Resources Coordinator pvillanueva@southelgin.com (847) 742-5780
9.00 Community Development Nancy Hill Director of Community Development nhill@southelgin.com (847) 741-3894
10.00 Community Development Lauren Tredup Community Development Coordinator ltredup@southelgin.com (847) 741-3894
11.00 Community Development Paul Kruse Building & Code Enforcement Manager pkruse@southelgin.com (847) 741-3894
11.00 Community Development LaTasha Flowers-Pickering Permit Technician lflowers@southelgin.com (847) 741-3894
11.00 Community Development Rich Sawyer Building Inspector rsawyer@southelgin.com (847) 741-3894
11.00 Community Development Dione Stirmell Administrative Assistant dstirmell@southelgin.com (847) 741-3894
12.00 Parks & Recreation Kim Wascher Director of Parks & Recreation kwascher@southelgin.com (847) 622-0003
13.00 Parks & Recreation Ed Bjes Parks & Recreation Superintendent ebjes@southelgin.com (847) 622-0003
14.00 Parks and Recreation Krista McKinney Recreation Supervisor kmckinney@southelgin.com (847) 622-0003
15.00 Parks and Recreation Jess Day Recreation Supervisor jday@southelgin.com (847) 622-0003
16.00 Police Department Jerry Krawczyk Chief of Police jkrawczyk@southelgin.com (847) 741-2151
17.00 Police Department Brett Czechowski Deputy Chief bczechowski@southelgin.com (847) 741-2151
17.00 Police Department Brian Polkinghorn Deputy Chief bpolkinghorn@southelgin.com (847) 741-2151
17.00 Police Department Donna Babica Administrative Specialist dbabica@southelgin.com (847) 741-2151
18.00 Public Works Mike Millette Director of Public Works mmillette@southelgin.com (847) 695-2742
19.00 Public Works Matthew Haberstich Water & Sewer Superintendent mhaberstich@southelgin.com (847) 695-2742
20.00 Public Works Scott Fish Streets & Forestry Superintendent sfish@southelgin.com (847) 695-2742
21.00 Public Works Sean O'Neil Buildings & Grounds Superintendent soneil@southelgin.com (847) 695-2742
22.00 Public Works Colleen Chase Administrative Assistant cchase@southelgin.com (847) 695-2742